m.o.d. | The albums

M.O.D. | Gross Misconduct
1989 Megaforce/Caroline Records
1989 Noise International |
LP: N 0133-1 | CD: N 0133-2

01. No Hope
02. No Glove No Love
03. True Colors | [VIDEO]
04. Accident Scene
05. Godzula
06. E Factor
07. Gross Misconduct
08. Satan's Cronies
09. In The City
10. Come As You Are
11. Vents | [VIDEO]
12. Theme
13. P.B.M.
14. The Ride
15. Dark Night
(not on vinyl version)

Billy Milano - Vocals
Jon Monte - Bass
Louie Svitek - Guitars
Tim Mallare - Drums

Executive producers: Jon & Marsha Zazula
Produced by Alex Perialas
Engineered by Alex Perialas
Asst. Engineer Rob 'Wacko' Hunter
Music and lyrics by M.O.D.
Recorded at Pyramid Sound, Ithaca, N.Y., August - October 1988.
Front cover illustration by Craig Hamilton

Licensed from Megaforce Worldwide Caroline Records
All lyrics and music by M.O.D. except No Hope, Come As You Are, The Ride by: Perialas, Milano & Ferrero and Dark Knight by: Ferrara & Milano. All songs published by Kabuna Music Inc. except In The City.




Rightclick to download 'Hermano'
Download as:

- This song is for Onno -

M.O.D. on Facebook


2019 | M.O.D. | Sjouke Bakker | www.facebook.com/MODMethodOfDestruction | www.sod-mod.com